• 2008 / Official Girl


    [Intro]
    Danja and the Clutch
    I miss you girl
    I miss you girl
    I'ma make you my official girl

    [Verse 1]

    Listen, today makes it a year
    Don't you think it's time that you made it clear
    You gotta get on your biz
    Tell me what it ain't or what it is
    I can handle it

    I've had it up to here
    I don't wanna pressure you dear
    I've sent back to back dudes
    Away from my door
    Thinking I was spoken for
    Not anymore

    [Chorus]
    And I'm tired
    I'm tired
    I'm tired
    Of being your
    (Your) Unofficial girl
    Unofficial girl
    And I'm tired
    I'm tired of trying
    (Ooh but I'm still your)
    I'm still your unofficial girl

    (You gotta learn to love me)
    You gotta love me in the light and the dark
    You gotta give me, give me
    All of your heart
    I wanna be your official girl
    Said I wanna wanna wanna be your (Be your)
    Official girl
    I wanna be your official girl
    I wanna be your official girl
    Official girl (Official girl)

    [Verse 2]

    If you keep this up there's bound to be a mess cuz I ain't really like the rest

    Put to the test I could surely pass
    You better do the math
    I'm so stylish
    So bossy
    It'd be a shame to say you lost me
    But if you want that
    It's a wrap
    And I won't look back
    (No I won't look back)

    [Chorus]
    And I'm tired
    I'm tired
    I'm tired
    Of being your
    (Your) Unofficial girl
    Unofficial girl
    And I'm tired
    I'm tired of trying
    (Ooh but I'm still your)
    I'm still your unofficial girl

    (You gotta learn to love me)
    You gotta love me in the light and the dark
    You gotta give me, give me
    All of your heart
    I wanna be your official girl
    Said I wanna wanna wanna be your (Be your)
    Official girl
    I wanna be your official girl
    I wanna be your official girl
    Official girl (Official girl)

    I miss you girl
    i miss you girl
    I'ma make you my official girl

    [Bridge]

    You better act right
    I'm two seconds from being out the door

    I miss you girl
    I miss you girl
    I'ma make you my official girl

    Said I won't be with you unofficially anymore
    And I can't make you choose
    Long as you're cool on knowing you're bout to blow a good thing
    And I ain't making ultimatums I'ma tell you this verbatim

    And I'm tired
    I'm tired
    I'm tired
    Of being your
    (Your) Unofficial girl
    And I'm tired
    I'm tired of trying
    I'm still your (Your) unofficial girl

    (You gotta learn to love me)
    You gotta love me in the light and the dark
    You gotta give me, give me
    All of your heart
    I wanna be your official girl
    Said I wanna wanna wanna be your (Be your)
    Official girl
    I wanna be your official girl
    I wanna be your official girl
    Official girl (Official girl)

    I miss you girl
    I miss you girl
    I'm'a make you my official girl


    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :